Graduated Interns


Jose Ignacio Gonzalez De La Fuente
igonzalez@nearsoft.com

Specie: Instituto Tecnologico de Hermosillo.
Power source: His long name.
Abilities: Java, headbanging, games, music, talking nonsenses.




Luis Alfredo Rivera Acuña
lrivera@nearosft.com

Specie: Instituto Tecnologico de Hermosillo.
Power source: Internet Memes.
Abilities: Java, ask irrelevant questions.





Rene Alberto Durazo Morales
rdurazo@nearsoft.com 

Specie: Instituto Tecnologico de Hermosillo.
Power source: His silk voice.
Abilities:  .Net, J Query and his brain (not!).




Tadeo "The VPO" Valencia 
tvalencia@nearsoft.com

Specie: Universidad de Sonora.
Power source: DataShelves.
Abilities:  Java, metal.




Mario Verdugo
mverdugo@nearsoft.com 

Specie: Universidad de Sonora.
Power source: Emo colors.
Abilities:  Graphic Design.








Juan Bautista Celaya
jbautista@nearsoft.com 

Specie: Instituto Tecnologico de Hermosillo.
Power source: Fastfood.
Abilities: PHP, Java, eating.
Comments